How to Remove / Delete your account
To have your account deleted or removed entirely from our system; please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will delete your account. Please keep in mind that we cannot restore deleted accounts, so once the account removal is done you won't be able to undo it. If you're the owner of the master account (company owner) that will continue working without you, please pass the ownership of the account to one of your agents.
Note: we can only delete the account by request from the account owner so make sure to email us from the correct email address.