Automatically update sender for removed team member's bots
Removing a team member?
We give you the option to automatically change the sender on any bots that the team member owned.
When you choose to confirm removing the team member a second modal window will appear giving you the option to select a replacement sender on their bots.
If you choose to leave their bots, they will not be live until they have a sender.