What happens to our data when I close my account?
If we stop using Continually, what happens to the data stored on your servers?
If you stop using Continually, we’ll delete the data stored if you ask us to.
Otherwise, we’ll keep the data on our servers for a period of time.
We do this so that if someone cancels their account they can still access historical data, and if they change their mind that we’re able to restore access quickly.