I have reached my page view limit

A page view is a visit to a page on your website. If a user navigates to a different page and then returns to the original page, this will count as another page view.

Once you reach your limit of page views, we continue to capture leads on your website but we hide your leads till the beginning of the next month when your page views will refresh. You can get access to all your leads straight away if you upgrade your plan.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.