Switch off notification emails sent to your customers
You can control or switch off any notifications sent to your customers on the notifications settings page.
Untick the boxes next to the unwanted notification type in the section "Email all customers about", currently there are two notifications :
- Appointment booking notification (is sent once an appointment is made).
- Appointment Reminder notification (is sent one hour before the appointment time).
This setting is applied to customers' appointments with all team members.